2017 CAMRO Conference and Annual Meeting

Join CAMRO Members and stellar lineup of guest speakers at Pinehurst Country June 23 and 24th in Denver, Colorado. Conference rate hotel rooms at Courtyard Southwest-Lakewood available through May 23, 2017.   Speakers include: 

  • Tracee Bentley, Executive Director, Colorado Petroleum Council
  • Julie M. Murphy Colorado Department of Natural Resources
  • John Harpole, Mercator Energy
  • Don Phend, CPA and CAMRO Board Member
  • Professor Jan Laitos, University of Denver
  • Dave Curtis, Anadarko Petroleum
  • Bob Braddock, Veresen, Inc.
  • Jerry Sonnenberg, Colorado Senate President Pro Tempore and Ag Committee Chair

Discounted rates for CAMRO Members! Become a member here

To register Online, click here

To print form and register by Mail, please click here